Contact us

Lehman Company & Associates

      Phone: (630) 942-1900
      Fax: (630) 942-1955
      28369 Davis Parkway
      Suite 401
      Warrenville, IL 60555

 

 

  

 


                   

                    

Scott Lehman (ext. 10)
Sales / President
slehman@lehmangroup.com
(630) 561-4830 cell



Neleen Lehman (ext. 13)
Vice President Operations
nlehman@lehmangroup.com
(630) 640-1275 cell



Gilbert "Gil" Vega (ext. 17)
Account Manager
gvega@lehmangroup.com



Robert Wolfe
Account Manager
rwolfe@lehmangroup.com



Carra Augustine (ext. 16)
Inside Sales / Administrative
caugustine@lehmangroup.com


Connie Shea (ext. 14)
Inside Sales / Delivery
cshea@lehmangroup.com