Contact us

Lehman Company & Associates

      Phone: (630) 942-1900
      Fax: (630) 942-1955
      28369 Davis Parkway
      Suite 401
      Warrenville, IL 60555

 

 

  

 


                   

                    

Scott Lehman (ext. 10)
Sales
slehman@lehmangroup.com
(630) 561-4830 cell

Bob Pierce (ext. 11)
Sales
rpierce@lehmangroup.com
(630) 258-1887 cell

Bill Carsten (ext. 12)
bcarsten@lehmangroup.com
(630) 915-7288 cell

Neleen Lehman (ext. 13)
Office Manager/Customer Service/AR
nlehman@lehmangroup.com
(630) 640-1275 cell

Connie Shea (ext. 14)
cshea@lehmangroup.com

Mary Berendt (ext. 14)
mberendt@lehmangroup.com